New Team Harold

Saturday, April 29 2017

5:45pm

UCBT Chelsea

307 W. 26th St, New York, NY 10001

$5.00

(Plus $1/ticket transaction fee)

×1 ticket = $5

There will be a standby line for this show

Catch them now before they become big stars. Students currently enrolled in Advanced Study classes at the UCB Training Center perform the "Harold" for your enjoyment.

Upcoming Performances

Tuesday, June 27

6:30pm

UCBT Chelsea

$5.00 - Purchase a Ticket

Saturday, July 1

4:15pm

UCBT Chelsea

$5.00 - Purchase a Ticket

Wednesday, July 5

6:00pm

UCBT East Village

$5.00 - Purchase a Ticket

Sunday, July 9

5:45pm

UCBT Chelsea

$5.00 - Purchase a Ticket

Monday, July 10

6:00pm

UCBT East Village

$5.00 - Purchase a Ticket

Tuesday, July 11

6:30pm

UCBT Chelsea

$5.00 - Purchase a Ticket

Wednesday, July 12

6:00pm

UCBT East Village

$5.00 - Purchase a Ticket

Tuesday, July 18

6:30pm

UCBT Chelsea

$5.00 - Purchase a Ticket

Saturday, July 22

2:45pm

UCBT Chelsea

$5.00 - Purchase a Ticket

Saturday, July 22

5:30pm

UCBT East Village

$5.00 - Purchase a Ticket

Sunday, July 23

12:00pm

UCBT East Village

$5.00 - Purchase a Ticket

Sunday, July 23

4:30pm

UCBT East Village

$5.00 - Purchase a Ticket

Monday, July 24

6:00pm

UCBT East Village

$5.00 - Purchase a Ticket

Tuesday, July 25

6:30pm

UCBT Chelsea

$5.00 - Purchase a Ticket

Wednesday, July 26

6:00pm

UCBT East Village

$5.00 - Purchase a Ticket

Saturday, July 29

5:30pm

UCBT East Village

$5.00 - Purchase a Ticket

Sunday, July 30

1:15pm

UCBT Chelsea

$5.00 - Purchase a Ticket